Follow

How do I remove a User from a Group?

To delete a User from a Group, go to the Groups Tab > Select the Group > and click on Users.

 

Once you have clicked on the icon, a pop-up window will appear, which will show all the assigned Users within the specified group:

 

To remove the User from the group, either click on the checkbox next to their name to have it unchecked or click on the 'X' button in their Group Membership column.

Click Save & Exit when done.

 

You can also configure this by going to the Users Tab > Select the User > click on Groups icon

To delete a User from the group, either click on the checkbox next to their name to have it unchecked or click on the 'X' button in their Group Membership column.

Click Save & Exit when done.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk