Follow

What happens if a User forwards the document to someone else?

If your User shares your secured document with an unauthorized User - whom you didn't grant permission to - the document returns to a locked state, provided that the User you assigned does not share his/her credentials. The document will NOT unlock unless the User provides their valid credentials.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk