Follow

How do I delete a User?

In Vitrium under the Users Tab, select the User by clicking on the checkbox next to the username and then click on the Delete Users button. Users will no longer have access to your secured documents and if they attempt to unlock it then it will inform them that their credentials are invalid.

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk